You are here: Home » Library Staff

Library Staff

 

Name Library Tel. e-mail
Alfonsi Annamaria Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Servizi Bibliotecari 059 2055769 annamaria.alfonsi@unimore.it
Assirelli Simona Direzione SBA - Ufficio Bibliometrico 059 2055519 simona.assirelli@unimore.it
Begliardi Manuela Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055516
059 2055492
manuela.begliardi@unimore.it
Bergamini Linda Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058722 linda.bergamini@unimore.it
Bertusi Elisabetta Biblioteca Medica 059 4222849
059 4224209
elisabetta.bertusi@unimore.it
Bisceglie Giuseppe Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Amministrativo 059 2055520 giuseppe.bisceglie@unimore.it
Borelli Lucia Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Amministrativo 059 2055511 lucia.borelli@unimore.it
Bortolamasi Anna Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058723 anna.bortolamasi@unimore.it
Buonanno Amedeo Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055492   amedeo.buonanno@unimore.it
Buonanno Fulvio Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Amministrativo 059 2055497    fulvioalessandro.buonanno@unimore.it
Bursi Chiara Ufficio Bibliometrico / Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523005 chiara.bursi@unimore.it
Castelli Giulio Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523302
0522 523303
giulio.castelli@unimore.it
Cavani Valeria Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari 059 2056174 valeria.cavani@unimore.it
Ciulin Roland Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058720 roland.ciulin@unimore.it
Coppi Antonella Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523303 antonella.coppi@unimore.it
Covizzi Claudia Biblioteca Giuridica / CDE 059 2058725 claudia.covizzi@unimore.it
Cozzolino Laura Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari
Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale
059 2056175
059 2055492
laura.cozzolino@unimore.it
Cuzzani Maria Luisa Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Amministrativo / Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055508 marialuisa.cuzzani@unimore.it
Davighi Valentina Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Servizi Bibliotecari  059 2055010
059 2056750
valentina.davighi@unimore.it
De Bellis Nicola Direzione SBA - Ufficio Bibliometrico 059 4223140 nicola.debellis@unimore.it
Di Iasio Elvira Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Amministrativo  059 2055496 elvira.diiasio@unimore.it
Fachin Marina Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Amministrativo  059 2056556 marina.fachin@unimore.it
Ferretti Nicoletta Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523303
0522 523302
nicoletta.ferretti@unimore.it
Fiorini Veronique Direzione SBA - Coordinamento Servizi Bibliotecari e Risorse Elettroniche 059 2055506 veronique.fiorini@unimore.it
Fortunato Carmelinda Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari 059 2056175 carmelinda.fortunato@unimore.it
Francesconi Alessia Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056972 alessia.francesconi@unimore.it
Gallina Elena Biblioteca Medica 059 4224209
059 4222204
elena.gallina@unimore.it
Gallina Roberta Biblioteca Medica 059 4224209 roberta.gallina@unimore.it
Ingrosso Maria Raffaella Direzione SBA 059 2055501 mariaraffaella.ingrosso@unimore.it
Lodi Andrea Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058721 andrea.lodi@unimore.it
Magnani Monica Biblioteca Umanistica 059 2058332 monica.magnani@unimore.it
Malavasi Ombretta Biblioteca Umanistica 059 2055915 ombretta.malavasi@unimore.it
Marcianò Valentina Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523303 valentina.marciano@unimore.it
Marcolini Stefania Biblioteca Umanistica 059 2055920 stefania.marcolini@unimore.it
Mattioli Luigi Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055502
059 2055492
luigi.mattioli@unimore.it
Medici Alessandra Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058724 alessandra.medici@unimore.it
Montinaro Laura Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058733 laura.montinaro@unimore.it
Moretti Curzia Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523351 curzia.moretti@unimore.it
Palazzi Carmela Biblioteca Medica 059 4224822 carmela.palazzi@unimore.it
Pignatti Patrizia Biblioteca Giuridica
Biblioteca Umanistica
059 2058720
059 2055803
patrizia.pignatti@unimore.it
Pola Michele Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari
BSI
059 2056308
059 2055494
michele.pola@unimore.it
Raimondi Emanuela Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523301 emanuela.raimondi@unimore.it
Reggiani Paola Biblioteca Medica 059 4224209 paola.reggiani@unimore.it
Rozzi Francesca Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056751 francesca.rozzi@unimore.it
Salvatori Chiara Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523350 chiara.salvatori@unimore.it
Solieri Andrea Direzione SBA - Ufficio Bibliometrico
Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco
059 2056971 andrea.solieri@unimore.it
Spatola Fabrizio Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058720 fabrizio.spatola@unimore.it
Squadrini Giulia Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055500 giulia.squadrini@unimore.it
Tassi Lucio Biblioteca Medica 059 4224209 lucio.tassi@unimore.it
Tomasello Adriano Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055491 adriano.tomasello@unimore.it
Torri Maria Teresa Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056749 mariateresa.torri@unimore.it
Tosetto Gianluca Biblioteca Umanistica 059 2055987 gianluca.tosetto@unimore.it
Valentini Giulia Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale
attualmente in congedo per maternità
059 2055494 giulia.valentini@unimore.it